Chocolat

rêves

de

- BOUTIQUE FACTORY -

Welcome to Beardtamer, your premium beard oil manufacturer from Switzerland.

Beardtamer beard oils are made by hand in Central Switzerland. The mixture of five natural oils make your beard noticeably softer, provide your hair with the necessary nutrients and care for your skin.

High quality ingredients

NATURALLY LIGHT AND NOT INQUIRY

We attach great importance to balanced, natural and valuable ingredients. The five carrier oils are carefully selected and complement each other in their effect through the fine tuning. So you get optimal care for your beard and skin. Your hair becomes softer, your skin is freed of dandruff and, last but not least, the whole thing smells great too.

Castor oil

Almond oil

Jojoba oil

Argan oil

Hemp oil

Castor oil has the special property to penetrate very deeply into the deeper areas of the skin and hair and at the same time to build up healthy skin protection. This property makes castor oil an ideal hair care product. It always convinces with its support for hair growth, strengthens the hair and keeps it soft and shiny.

Almond oil contains a lot of things that are good for the hair. Among other things, we speak of omega 3 fatty acids, vitamin E and magnesium. A treatment with almond oil nourishes the hair and gives it strength. It also helps very well against hair loss and damaged hair. Just a few drops make the hair shine and become silky.

The term jojoba oil is deceptive, because it is actually not a classic oil, but rather the wax of the jojoba plant. Cold-pressed and natural jojoba oil is very well tolerated and is perfect for the daily care of sensitive skin. Particularly dry and flaky skin is happy about a treatment with the gold-colored oil - the oil of the desert plant has also proven itself in acne treatment. It is valuable and nourishing.

Argan oil has a very balanced composition of oleic acid, linoleic acid and palmitic acid, and thus covers a wide range of fatty acids. It supports the natural skin functions and has an antioxidant effect. Due to its cell-stimulating effect, argan oil is a popular anti-aging product. Due to its intensive care properties, it is not only suitable for mature, but also for dry and sensitive skin, since it improves the skin's barrier function in the long term. This unique oil is also ideal for the care of diseased skin (dermatoses, allergies).

Hemp seed oil mainly contains fatty acids such as Omega 3 and Omega 6. These fatty acids stimulate hair wax because they help to form the protein keratin. Keratin is considered one of the most important building blocks of our hair. By massaging the hemp seed oil into the skin, the circulation of the blood is promoted and the nutritious substances are more easily absorbed by the hair follicles.

Immerse yourself in the world of Beartamer and find your suitable product.

------------

Made for you.

BeardTamer

Chocolat

rêves

de

- BOUTIQUE FACTORY -

Hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe

NATÜRLICH LEICHT UND NICHT AUFDRINGLICH

Wir legen grossen Wert auf ausgewogene, natürliche und wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe. Die fünf Trägeröle  sind sorgfältig ausgewählt und ergänzen sich durch die feine Abstimmung in ihrer Wirkung. So erhälst du für deinen Bart und deine Haut eine optimale Pflege. Dein Haar wird weicher, deine Haut wird von Schuppen befreit und zu guter letzt riecht das ganze auch noch toll.

Rizinusöl

Mandelöl

Jojobaöl

Rizinusöl verfügt über die spezielle Eigenschaft sehr intensiv in die tieferen Bereiche der Haut und des Haares einzuziehen und gleichzeitig einen gesunden Hautschutz aufzubauen. Gerade diese Eigenschaft macht Rizinusöl zu einem optimalen Haarpflegeprodukt. Es überzeugt immer wieder durch seine Unterstützung beim Haarwachstum, kräftigt die Haare und erhält sie weich und glänzend.

Mandelöl enthält vieles, was dem Haar gut tut. Unter anderem sprechen wir hier von Omega 3-Fettsäuren, Vitamin E und Magnesium. Eine Behandlung mit Mandelöl nährt die Haare und verleiht ihnen Kraft. Außerdem hilft es sehr gut gegen Haarausfall und beschädigtes Haar. Schon wenige Tropfen bewirken, dass das Haar glänzt und seidig wird.

Der Begriff Jojobaöl täuscht, denn eigentlich handelt es sich nicht um ein klassisches Öl, sondern vielmehr um das Wachs der Jojobapflanze. Kalt gepresstes und naturbelassenes Jojobaöl ist sehr verträglich und eignet sich perfekt für die tägliche Pflege empfindlicher Haut. Besonders trockene und schuppige Haut freut sich über eine Behandlung mit dem goldfarbenen Öl – auch bei der Aknebehandlung hat sich das Öl der Wüstenpflanze bewährt. Es ist wertvoll und pflegend.

Arganöl

Hanföl

Arganöl weist eine sehr ausgewogene Zusammensetzung an Ölsäure, Linolsäure und Palmitinsäure auf, und deckt somit ein breites Fettsäurespektrum ab. Es unterstützt die natürlichen Hautfunktionen und wirkt antioxidativ. Durch seine zellstimulierende Wirkung ist Arganöl ein beliebtes Anti Aging-Produkt. Es eignet sich durch seine intensiven Pflegeeigenschaften nicht nur für reife, sondern auch für trockene und empfindliche Haut, da es die Barrierefunktion der Haut langfristig verbessert. Auch zur Pflege erkrankter Haut (Dermatosen, Allergien) ist dieses einzigartige Öl optimal geeignet. 

Hanfsamenöl enthält vor allem Fettsäuren wie Omega 3 und Omega 6. Diese Fettsäuren stimulieren den Haarwachs, weil sie den Protein Keratin zu bilden helfen. Keratin wird als einer der wichtigsten Bausteine unserer Haare betrachtet. Durch die Massage des Hanfsamenöls in die Haut wird die Zirkulation des Blutes gefördert und die nahrhaften Stoffe werden leichter durch die Haarfollikel absorbiert.

Tauche ein in die Welt von Beartamer und finde dein passendes Produkt.

------------

Hergestellt für dich.

BeardTamer